Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Officials Certification Committee

[email protected]

Committee Chair: George Illingworth

Committee Members
John Blackburn
Susan Heiser
Maurice Campbell
George Illingworth
Ron Geohaghan
Freddie Young

Committee Type : Administrative Committee, Standing

Committee Purpose
The Officials Certification Committee is tasked with certifying, recertifying, and reviewing and approving upgrades for USATF South Carolina Officials.